Arran Whisky

Arran Whisky

Arran Whisky is distilled at 2 distilleries on the Isle of Arran. The first distillery was the Lochranza distillery established in 1995 and a second distillery was opened in 2019 in the South of the island at Lagg. The Arran whiskies produced include:

  • Arran Single Malt Whisky – Quarter Cask “The Bothy”
  • Arran 10 year Old Single Malt Whisky
  • Arran Single Malt Whisky – Sherry Cask “The Bodega”
  • Arran Single Malt Whisky – Barrel Reserve
  • The Robert Burns Single Malt

[woopspro_products_slider cats=’500′]

Visiting the  Whisky Distilleries

The Lochranza distillery has a visitor centre and is open 7 days a week 10am to 4pm. There is also a whisky & gift shop and the Casks cafe. Also check out our Ayrshire & Arran guide for other attractions worth visiting.